Kids YMCA Shawnee OK

LOCATION:
700 West Saratoga, Shawnee, OK 74804

PHONE:
405-273-4386

HOURS:
M-F 5AM TO 8PM
SAT. 8AM TO 4PM
SUNDAY CLOSED

 

SEND US A MESSAGE

YMCA Staff

Staff Email:

CEO: Mike Jobemjobe@shawneeymca.org

Director of Operations (Membership & Child Care):  Barbara Boisebboise@shawneeymca.org

Director of HR & Finance:  Tara Andrewstandrews@shawneeymca.org

Director of Health & Wellness:  LaDawn Hladik – lhladik@shawneeymca.org

Director of Aquatics:  Ana Rosearose@shawneeymca.org

Director of Youth Sports:  Brendon Johnsonbjohnson@shawneeymca.org

Director of Maintenance:  Scott Neffsneff@shawneeymca.org